Vitamin C Serum mit CBD (200MG)

5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Urban Leaf’s Vitamin C Serum with 200mg CBD contains the most expensive and valuable oil in the world: prickly pear oil. Together with the selected extracts of the Avellana nut and oil from cucumber seeds, it repairs your skin to the depths and makes it look healthy and fresh. The discreet scent mixture of lemon and orange, which is fresh but not intrusive on your skin, literally boots you in the morning.

Suitable for: Sensitive, dry and/or impure skin

30ml / 1.0 oz

£77.39

Vitamin C Serum mit 200 MG CBD von Urban Leaf Cosmetics

The first VITAMIN C Serum with CBD

•MADE IN GERMANY – produced in Berlin

•UNIQUE RECIPE: Containing Vitamin C and natural oils reduces wrinkles, pimpels & pigment spots.

• VITAMIN C: Boosts your body’s natural collagen production & destroys free radicals, which causes early skin aging. The anti-inflammatory effect of Vitamin C lowers micro-inflammation within your skin layer, which can cause acne. Vitamin C also protects your skin from UV and reduces the formation of melanin, the cause of pigment spots.

• CBD: It docks to the body’s own cannabinoid receptors and stimulates cell renewal, repairing damaged skin cells.

AVELLANA & WILD ROSE: The Avellana oil obtained from the Chilean hazelnut is particularly suitable for sensitive and/or dry skin and complements wonderfully with the particularly compatible wild rose oil, which supports cell renewal.

CUCUMBER & POMEGRANATE: Due to its anti-inflammatory properties, cucumber seed oil is suitable for impure skin & acne and harmonises very well with pomegranate seed oil, which is a true moisturiser & anti-aging remedy.

SUITABLE FOR: sensitive, dry & impure skin

• HOW TO: Apply a few drops in the morning and in the evening onto your humid face. Our facial oil works perfect as foundation base.

• Urban Leaf’s face oil contains extracts and scents from natural ressources
• Vegan & cruelty free
• 100 % free of mineral oil, silicones, parabens and synthetic colors, scents and preservatives
• The major ingredients in this product: Apricot-kernel-oil, Argan-oil, Avellana-oil, Pomegranate-kernel-oil, Grapeseed-oil, Prickly-pear-seed-oil, Marula-oil, Grape-seed-oil, Cuckoo-flower-oil, Wild-rose-oil

 

How to apply

Morning:

In small doses our facial oil is also suitable as a foundation base. To do this, apply a few drops of the oil in the morning after cleansing to your still moist face and spread it evenly. Alternatively, the oil can also be drizzled onto the fingertips and rubbed in, followed by a gentle massage.

Evening:

After daily face cleansing in the evening, apply a few drops of the oil either directly to your still moist face (forehead, cheeks, chin) or on your fingertips, then apply to the moist face and gently massage in.

Hint

Vitamin C Serum mit CBDImportant:

The face oil should always be applied to moist skin. Otherwise it cannot penetrate your skin properly and leaves an oily layer. Applied to moist skin, it ensures that the oil’s active ingredients penetrate the top layer of the skin, filling in small irregularities and wrinkles.

Tipp:

To prevent Urban Leaf’s Face Oil from becoming rancid too quickly, it is best to store it in a cool and dry place.

Alternative application:

The main purpose of Urban Leaf’s Face Oil is to give you a beautiful skin on the face, neck and décolleté – but it can also be used in a variety of ways: for mosquito bites, on extremely dry areas and for inflammations, the oil quickly provides relief.

INCI

Prunus Armeniaca Oil, Vitis Vinifera, Coco Caprylat, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Limnanthes alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Sclerocary birrea Hochst. seed oil, Undecane, Tridecane, Gevuina Avellana Seed Oil, Argania spinosa oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate (Vitamin C), Rosa canina Oil, Opuntia ficus-indica seed oil, Punica Granatum, Cucumis Sativus Seed Oil, Cannabidiol, Citrus sinensis, Citrus lemon, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Lecithin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)

1 review for Vitamin C Serum mit CBD (200MG)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vitamin C Serum mit CBD (200MG)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Products

In Kontakt bleiben

Vitamin C Serum mit CBD (200MG)

5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 Kundenbewertung)

Urban Leaf‘s Vitamin C Serum mit 200mg CBD enthält unter anderem das teuerste und wertvollste Öl der Welt: Kaktusfeigen-Öl. Zusammen mit den erlesenen Extrakten der Avellana-Nuss und dem Öl aus Gurkensamen sorgt es für eine Reparatur der Haut bis in die Tiefe und lässt sie gesund und frisch aussehen. Dazu passt auch die dezente Duftmischung aus Zitrone und Orange, die frisch aber nicht aufdringlich auf der Haut liegt.

Geeignet für: Empfindliche, trockene und/oder unreine Haut

30ml

89,99 

Vitamin C Serum mit 200 MG CBD von Urban Leaf Cosmetics

• Das erste VITAMIN C Serum mit CBD

MADE IN GERMANY – hergestellt in Berlin

EINZIGARTIGE REZEPTUR: bestehend aus Vitamin C, CBD und natürlichen Ölen hilft gegen Falten, Pickel, Unreinheiten & Pigmentflecken

VITAMIN C: Es unterstützt und fördert die Kollagensynthese & zerstört freie Radikale, die die Ursache von vorzeitiger Hautalterung sind. Die entzündungshemmende Wirkung von Vitamin C lindert Mikroentzündungen in der Haut, die die Ursache von Akne sind. Da Vitamin C die Haut vor UV-Strahlung schützt und die Melaninbildung hemmt, kann es die Entstehung von Altersflecken reduzieren.

CBD: Es dockt sich an die körpereigenen Cannabinoid-Rezeptoren an und stimuliert die Zellerneuerung, sodass geschädigte Hautzellen repariert werden.

AVELLANA & WILDROSE: Das aus der chilenischen Haselnuss gewonnene Avellana-Öl eignet sich vor allem für sensible und/oder trockene Haut & ergänzt sich wunderbar mit dem besonders verträglichen Wildrosen-Öl, welches die Zellerneuerung unterstützt.

GURKE & GRANATAPFEL: Aufgrund seiner entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften eignet sich das Gurkensamen-Öl bei unreiner Haut & Akne und harmoniert sehr gut mit dem Granatapfelkern-Öl, das ein wahrer Feuchtigkeitsspender & Anti-Aging-Mittel ist.

GEEIGNET FÜR: empfindliche, trockene & unreine Haut

ANWENDUNG: Morgens und abends nach der Gesichtsreinigung einige Tropfen des Öls auf das feuchte Gesicht auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Das Gesichtsöl eignet sich sehr gut als Foundationbasis.

• Das Urban Leaf Face Oil enthält Extrakte und Düfte aus natürlichen Rohstoffen
• Vegan & tierversuchsfrei
• 100 % frei von Mineralölen, Silikonen, Parabenen und synthetischen Farb-, Duft- und Konservierungsstoffen
• Die wichtigsten Bestandteile in diesem Öl sind: Aprikosenkern-Öl, Argan-Öl, Avellana-Öl, Granatapfelkern-Öl, Gurkensamen-Öl, Kaktusfeigen-Öl, Marula-Öl, Traubenkern-Öl, Wiesenschaumkraut-Öl, Wildrosen-Öl

 

Anwendung

Morgens:

In geringer Dosierung eignet sich das Gesichtsöl auch als Foundationbasis. Hierzu täglich morgens nach der Reinigung einige Tropfen des Öls auf das noch feuchte Gesicht auftragen, gleichmäßig verteilen und sanft einmassieren. Alternativ kann das Öl auch auf die Fingerspitzen geträufelt und verrieben werden, um es anschließend sanft auf dem feuchten Gesicht einzumassieren.

Abends:

Nach der täglichen Gesichtsreinigung am Abend, einfach einige Tropfen des Öls entweder direkt auf das noch feuchte Gesicht (Stirn, Wangen, Kinn) auftragen oder über die Fingerspitzen im feuchten Gesicht gut verteilen und sanft einmassieren.

Tipp

Vitamin C Serum mit CBDWichtig:
Das Urban Leaf Gesichtsöl sollte immer (!) auf die feuchte Haut aufgetragen werden. Andernfalls kann es nicht richtig in die Haut einziehen und hinterlässt einen öligen Film. Auf die feuchte Haut aufgetragen wird sicher gestellt, dass die Wirkstoffe des Öls in die oberste Hautschicht eindringen und so feine Unebenheiten und Fältchen auffüllen können.

Tipp:
Damit das Urban Leaf Gesichtsöl nicht so schnell ranzig wird, empfiehlt es sich, es am besten kühl und trocken zu lagern.

Alternative Anwendung:
Klar, das Urban Leaf Gesichtsöl soll eine schöne Haut im Gesicht, auf dem Hals und im Dekolleté zaubern – aber es kann auch noch anderweitig verwendet werden, denn es ist vielseitig einsetzbar: bei Mückenstichen, auf extrem trockenen Stellen und bei Entzündungen schafft das Öl schnell Abhilfe.

INCI

Prunus Armeniaca Oil, Vitis Vinifera, Coco Caprylat, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Limnanthes alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Sclerocary birrea Hochst. seed oil, Undecane, Tridecane, Gevuina Avellana Seed Oil, Argania spinosa oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate (Vitamin C), Rosa canina Oil, Opuntia ficus-indica seed oil, Punica Granatum, Cucumis Sativus Seed Oil, Cannabidiol, Citrus sinensis, Citrus lemon, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Lecithin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)

1 review for Vitamin C Serum mit CBD (200MG)

  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    Seit Längerem versuche ich trockene Stellen in der Nähe meiner Schläfen in den Griff zu bekommen. Vieles ausprobiert, anscheinend half das CBD!

Add a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ähnliche Produkte

In Kontakt bleiben