Vitamin C Serum mit CBD (100MG)

5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Urban Leaf’s Vitamin C Serum with 100mg CBD is a regenerating facial oil with the valuable extracts of seaweed, argan and moringa. The interaction of these oils ensures that the skin is stimulated to renew cells and at the same time counteracts skin impurities due to its antibacterial properties. Blood orange and mandarin give this oil a unique and discreet fruity scent.

Suitable for: Dry and/or impure combination skin

30ml / 1.0 oz

£51.59

Vitamin C Serum mit 100 MG CBD von Urban Leaf Cosmetics

The first VITAMIN C Serum with CBD

•MADE IN GERMANY – produced in Berlin

•UNIQUE RECIPE: Containing Vitamin C and natural oils reduces wrinkles, pimpels & pigment spots.

• VITAMIN C: Boosts your body’s natural collagen production & destroys free radicals, which causes early skin aging. The anti-inflammatory effect of Vitamin C lowers micro-inflammation within your skin layer, which can cause acne. Vitamin C also protects your skin from UV and reduces the formation of melanin, the cause of pigment spots.

• CBD: It docks to the body’s own cannabinoid receptors and stimulates cell renewal, repairing damaged skin cells.

SEAWEED & ARGAN: Seaweed oil stimulates collagen production and improves the skin’s elasticity. The precious argan oil is not only moisturising and anti-inflammatory, but also soothes dry and irritating skin.

CASSIS & MORINGA: The composition of these two oils is particularly suitable for dry and impure combination skin, because blackcurrant seed oil (cassis) stabilizes the barrier layer of the skin & and the regenerating Moringa oil moisturizes both dry and impure skin.

• SUITABLE FOR: Dry and/or impure combination skin

• HOW TO: Apply a few drops in the morning and in the evening onto your humid face. Our facial oil works perfect as foundation base.

• Urban Leaf’s face oil contains extracts and scents from natural ressources
• Vegan & cruelty free
• 100 % free of mineral oil, silicones, parabens and synthetic colors, scents and preservatives
• The major ingredients in this product: Seaweed-oil, Apricot-kernel-oil, Argan-oil, Cranberry-seed-oil, Black-currant-seed-oil, Marula-oil, Moringa-oil, Grape-seed-oil, Cuckooflower-oil

How to apply

Morning:

In small doses our facial oil is also suitable as a foundation base. To do this, apply a few drops of the oil in the morning after cleansing to your still moist face and spread it evenly. Alternatively, the oil can also be drizzled onto the fingertips and rubbed in, followed by a gentle massage.

Evening:

After daily face cleansing in the evening, apply a few drops of the oil either directly to your still moist face (forehead, cheeks, chin) or on your fingertips, then apply to the moist face and gently massage in.

Hint

Vitamin C Serum mit CBDImportant:

The face oil should always be applied to moist skin. Otherwise it cannot penetrate your skin properly and leaves an oily layer. Applied to moist skin, it ensures that the oil’s active ingredients penetrate the top layer of the skin, filling in small irregularities and wrinkles.

Tipp:

To prevent Urban Leaf’s Face Oil from becoming rancid too quickly, it is best to store it in a cool and dry place.

Alternative application:

The main purpose of Urban Leaf’s Face Oil is to give you a beautiful skin on the face, neck and décolleté – but it can also be used in a variety of ways: for mosquito bites, on extremely dry areas and for inflammations, the oil quickly provides relief.

INCI

Prunus Armeniaca Oil, Vitis Vinifera, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Coco Caprylat, Undecane, Tridecane, Sclerocary birrea Hochst. seed oil, Limnanthes alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja Seed Oil, Fucus vesiculosus, Tocopherol, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Argania spinosa oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate (Vitamin C), Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Citrus Sinensis, Citrus Reticulata, Cannabidiol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Lecithin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)

1 review for Vitamin C Serum mit CBD (100MG)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vitamin C Serum mit CBD (100MG)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Products

In Kontakt bleiben

Vitamin C Serum mit CBD (100MG)

5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 Kundenbewertung)

Urban Leaf‘s Vitamin C Serum mit 100mg CBD ist ein regenerierendes Gesichtsöl mit den wertvollen Extrakten aus Alge, Argan und Moringa. Das Zusammenspiel dieser Öle sorgt dafür, dass die Haut zur Zellerneuerung angeregt wird und gleichzeitig aufgrund der antibakteriellen Eigenschaften Hautunreinheiten entgegenwirkt. Blutorange und Mandarine geben diesem Öl einen einzigartigen und dezent fruchtigen Duft.

Geeignet für: Trockene und/oder unreine Mischhaut

30ml

59,99 

Vitamin C Serum mit 100 MG CBD von Urban Leaf Cosmetics

• Das erste VITAMIN C Serum mit CBD

MADE IN GERMANY – hergestellt in Berlin

EINZIGARTIGE REZEPTUR: bestehend aus Vitamin C, CBD und natürlichen Ölen hilft gegen Falten, Pickel, Unreinheiten & Pigmentflecken

VITAMIN C: Es unterstützt und fördert die Kollagensynthese & zerstört freie Radikale, die die Ursache von vorzeitiger Hautalterung sind. Die entzündungshemmende Wirkung von Vitamin C lindert Mikroentzündungen in der Haut, die die Ursache von Akne sind. Da Vitamin C die Haut vor UV-Strahlung schützt und die Melaninbildung hemmt, kann es die Entstehung von Altersflecken reduzieren.

CBD: Es dockt sich an die körpereigenen Cannabinoid-Rezeptoren an und stimuliert die Zellerneuerung, sodass geschädigte Hautzellen repariert werden.

ALGE & ARGAN: Das Algenöl kurbelt die Kollagenproduktion an & verbessert so die Spannkraft der Haut. Das kostbare Arganöl ist nicht nur feuchtigkeitsspendend und entzündungshemmend, sondern beruhigt auch trockene und zu Irritationen neigende Haut.

CASSIS & MORINGA: Die Zusammensetzung dieser beiden Ölen eignet sich insbesondere für trockene und unreine Mischhaut, denn Johannisbeersamen-Öl (Cassis) stabilisiert die Barriereschicht der Haut & und das regenerierende Moringa-Öl spendet sowohl trockener als auch unreiner Haut Feuchtigkeit.

GEEIGNET FÜR: trockene & unreine Mischhaut

ANWENDUNG: Morgens und abends nach der Gesichtsreinigung einige Tropfen des Öls auf das feuchte Gesicht auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Das Gesichtsöl eignet sich sehr gut als Foundationbasis.

• Das Urban Leaf Face Oil enthält Extrakte und Düfte aus natürlichen Rohstoffen
• Vegan & tierversuchsfrei
• 100 % frei von Mineralölen, Silikonen, Parabenen und synthetischen Farb-, Duft- und Konservierungsstoffen
• Die wichtigsten Bestandteile in diesem Öl sind: Algen-Öl, Aprikosenkern-Öl, Argan-Öl, Cranberrysamen-Öl, Johannisbeersamen-Öl, Marula-Öl, Moringa-Öl, Traubenkern-Öl, Wiesenschaumkraut-Öl

Anwendung

Morgens:

In geringer Dosierung eignet sich das Gesichtsöl auch als Foundationbasis. Hierzu täglich morgens nach der Reinigung einige Tropfen des Öls auf das noch feuchte Gesicht auftragen, gleichmäßig verteilen und sanft einmassieren. Alternativ kann das Öl auch auf die Fingerspitzen geträufelt und verrieben werden, um es anschließend sanft auf dem feuchten Gesicht einzumassieren.

Abends:

Nach der täglichen Gesichtsreinigung am Abend, einfach einige Tropfen des Öls entweder direkt auf das noch feuchte Gesicht (Stirn, Wangen, Kinn) auftragen oder über die Fingerspitzen im feuchten Gesicht gut verteilen und sanft einmassieren.

Tipp

Vitamin C Serum mit CBDWichtig:
Das Urban Leaf Gesichtsöl sollte immer (!) auf die feuchte Haut aufgetragen werden. Andernfalls kann es nicht richtig in die Haut einziehen und hinterlässt einen öligen Film. Auf die feuchte Haut aufgetragen wird sicher gestellt, dass die Wirkstoffe des Öls in die oberste Hautschicht eindringen und so feine Unebenheiten und Fältchen auffüllen können.

Tipp:
Damit das Urban Leaf Gesichtsöl nicht so schnell ranzig wird, empfiehlt es sich, es am besten kühl und trocken zu lagern.

Alternative Anwendung:
Klar, das Urban Leaf Gesichtsöl soll eine schöne Haut im Gesicht, auf dem Hals und im Dekolleté zaubern – aber es kann auch noch anderweitig verwendet werden, denn es ist vielseitig einsetzbar: bei Mückenstichen, auf extrem trockenen Stellen und bei Entzündungen schafft das Öl schnell Abhilfe.

INCI

Prunus Armeniaca Oil, Vitis Vinifera, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Coco Caprylat, Undecane, Tridecane, Sclerocary birrea Hochst. seed oil, Limnanthes alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja Seed Oil, Fucus vesiculosus, Tocopherol, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Argania spinosa oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate (Vitamin C), Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Citrus Sinensis, Citrus Reticulata, Cannabidiol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Lecithin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)

1 review for Vitamin C Serum mit CBD (100MG)

  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    riecht angenehm fruchtig, sehr dezent.

Add a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ähnliche Produkte

In Kontakt bleiben